Former Members

Former Visiting Faculty

Dr. Shaikh Saad, postdoc at University of Basel
Dr. Saki Khan
Dr. Gerhart Seidl
Dr. Ilia Gogoladze, moved to University of Notre Dame
Dr. Cosmin Macesanu, moved to Syracuse University
Dr. Yukihiro Mimura, moved to Regena University, Canada
Dr. Tibor Torma, moved to University of Mississippi

Former Postdoc Researchers

Dr. Tathagata Ghosh, became Postdoc Fellow at University of Hawaii at Manoa
Dr. David Jamin, Engineer with PhD at Academia Sinica, Taipei
Dr. Kirtiman Ghosh, became Faculty at Institute of Physics, Bhubaneswar, India
Dr. Jie Yu, became Postdoc Fellow at Iowa State Univesity
Dr. Nicolas Bousson, became CEO and Founder of Trident Technologies
Dr. S. K. Rai, now a permanent faculty member at Harish-Chandra Research Institute, in India
Dr. Zurab Tavartkiladze, Now faculty member in Ilia Institute of Technology, Georgia
Dr. G. Seidl, now at University of Wurzburg, Germany
Dr. I. Gogoladze, now at the University of Delaware
Dr. C. Macesanu, has own business in Houston, Texas
Dr. Y. Mimura, now faculty at National Taiwan University
Dr. B. Mukhopadhyaya, now a Professor at Harish Chandra Research Institute, in India
Dr. T. Torma, now a faculty at the University of Mississippi
Dr. J. Woodside, working in industry

Former Graduate Students

Dr. Sudip Jana, became post doctoral fellow at Max Planck Institute Heidelberg, Germany
Dr. Shaikh Saad, postdoc at University of Basel
Dr. Shreyashi Chakdar, became Faculty at Colby College, Maine
Dr. Dmitri Siderov, Became Data Scientist at Abbott
Dr. Hatim Hegab, became Programmer for Microsoft Corp
Dr. Babak Abi, Postdoctoral Research Assistant at Oxford University, UK.
Dr. Corneliu Marius Rujoiu, became Research Scientist at Institute for Space Sciences, Romania
Dr. Tsedenbaljir Enkhbat, became Faculty at Ulan Bator Institute of Physics and Technology, Mongolia
Dr. Cyril Anoka, Professor of Physics at Houston Community College,Houston, Texas
Dr. Chris McMullen, became Faculty at Pennsylvania State University at Abington
Dr. Bhaskar Dutta, became Professor at Texas A&M University
Dr. David Muller, became Research Scientist at Areto Industries
Dr. Steve Gibbons, became Faculty at Newlin University
Dr. Eric Steinfeld, became Faculty at Shippenburg University
Dr. Durmus Karabacak, became Faculty member at the University of Turkey
Dr. Zeke Murdock, became Faculty at Marymount College, CA
Dr. Benjamin Grossmann, became Faculty at the University of Montana
Dr. Steven Gabriel, working in industry
Dr. Chris McMullen, became Faculty at NSU, Louisiana
Dr. David Muller, working in Aereto Industries
Dr. Steve Gibbons, has own business in Seattle, WA
M.Sc. Daniel Dumitru, became Ph.D Student at Physics Department, University of Chicago
M.Sc. Wang Kai, became Ph.D. Student at Physics Department, University of Wisconsin
M.Sc. Jack Huesman, became Adjunct Professor of Physics at Valencia College, Florida
M.Sc. Reema Ghavri, became Faculty at NSU, Lousiana
Steve Narf, M.S., staff member at the University of Wisconsin

Former Undergraduate Students

Leland Palmer, grad school in Physics at OU
Allison Muchiri, transferred to U Chicago
David Mayes, grad school in Physics at UC Riverside
Cameron Racz, grad school in Physics at UC Riverside
Gregory Beauregard, grad school in Physics at NYU
Todd Edmonds, grad school in Financial Engineering at Cornell 
Dutch Ratcliffe, B.S. (Senior thesis)
Dustin Carr, B.S. (Senior thesis)
Stephen Johnston, B.S. (Senior thesis), working at Washington University